en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

[ctx: The label for the image widget.]
en: image widget
zh_TW: 圖片小工具

[ctx: The label for the image style button that wraps text around the image.]
en: Wrap text
zh_TW: 文繞圖

[ctx: The label for the image style button that breaks the text around the image.]
en: Break text
zh_TW: 上及下

[ctx: The label for the image style button that places the image inside the line of text.]
en: In line
zh_TW: 行中

[ctx: The label for the Side image option.]
en: Side image
zh_TW: 側邊圖片

[ctx: The label for the Full size image option.]
en: Full size image
zh_TW: 完整尺寸圖片

[ctx: The label for the Left aligned image option.]
en: Left aligned image
zh_TW: 向左對齊圖片

[ctx: The label for the Centered image option.]
en: Centered image
zh_TW: 置中圖片

[ctx: The label for the Right aligned image option.]
en: Right aligned image
zh_TW: 向右對齊圖片

[ctx: The label for the Change image text alternative button.]
en: Change image text alternative
zh_TW: 修改圖片的替代文字

[ctx: The label for the image text alternative input.]
en: Text alternative
zh_TW: 替代文字

[ctx: The placeholder text for the image caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter image caption
zh_TW: 輸入圖片說明

[ctx: The label for the insert image toolbar button.]
en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

[ctx: The label for the replace image toolbar button.]
en: Replace image
zh_TW: 替換圖片

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Upload from computer
zh_TW: 從電腦上傳

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button with visible label in insert image dropdown.]
en: Replace from computer
zh_TW: 從電腦替換

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer toolbar button.]
en: Upload image from computer
zh_TW: 從電腦上傳圖片

[ctx: The label for the upload image from computer menu bar button.]
en: Image from computer
zh_TW: 來自電腦的圖片

[ctx: The label for the replace image by upload from computer toolbar button.]
en: Replace image from computer
zh_TW: 從電腦替換圖片

[ctx: The title of the notification displayed when upload fails.]
en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Image toolbar
zh_TW: 圖片工具

[ctx: The label used for the dropdown in the image toolbar containing defined resize options.]
en: Resize image
zh_TW: 縮放圖片

[ctx: The label used for the standalone resize options buttons in the image toolbar.]
en: Resize image to %0
zh_TW: 縮放圖片到 %0

[ctx: The accessibility label of the standalone image resize reset option button in the image toolbar for screen readers.]
en: Resize image to the original size
zh_TW: 縮放圖片到原始尺寸

[ctx: The default label for the resize option that resets the size of the image.]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始圖片

[ctx: The accessibility label of the image resize dropdown for screen readers.]
en: Image resize list
zh_TW: 圖片縮放清單

[ctx: The label of the form submit button if the image source URL input has no value.]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: The label of the form submit button if the image source URL input has a value.]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form.]
en: Insert image via URL
zh_TW: 使用連結插入圖片

[ctx: The input label for the Insert image via URL form for a pre-existing image.]
en: Update image URL
zh_TW: 更新圖片連結

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when the image has no text alternative.]
en: Caption for the image
zh_TW: 影像的標題

[ctx: Text used by screen readers do describe an image when there is a text alternative available, e.g. 'Caption for image: this is a description of the image.']
en: Caption for image: %0
zh_TW: 影像標題：%0
