en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

[ctx: Title of the CKEditor5 editor.]
en: Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

[ctx: Accessible label of the specific editing area belonging to a container with an ARIA application role.]
en: Editor editing area: %0
zh_CN: 编辑器编辑区域：%0

[ctx: Label of the block toolbar icon (a block toolbar is displayed next to each paragraph, heading, list item, etc. and contains e.g. block formatting options)]
en: Edit block
zh_CN: 编辑框

[ctx: First part of the label of the block toolbar icon when functionality of drag and drop is available (a block toolbar is displayed next to each paragraph, heading, list item, etc. and contains e.g. block formatting options)]
en: Click to edit block
zh_CN: 单击以编辑块

[ctx: Second part of the label of the block toolbar icon when functionality of drag and drop is available (a block toolbar is displayed next to each paragraph, heading, list item, etc. and contains e.g. block formatting options)]
en: Drag to move
zh_CN: 拖拽以移动

[ctx: Label for a button showing the next thing (tab, page, etc.).]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Label for a button showing the previous thing (tab, page, etc.).]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

[ctx: Label used by assistive technologies describing a generic editor toolbar.]
en: Editor toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑器工具栏

[ctx: Label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar displayed inside a dropdown.]
en: Dropdown toolbar
zh_CN: 下拉工具栏

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a black color in color pickers.]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a dim grey color in color pickers.]
en: Dim grey
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a grey color in color pickers.]
en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a light grey color in color pickers.]
en: Light grey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a white color in color pickers.]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a red color in color pickers.]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a orange color in color pickers.]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a yellow color in color pickers.]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a light green color in color pickers.]
en: Light green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a green color in color pickers.]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a aquamarine color in color pickers.]
en: Aquamarine
zh_CN: 海蓝色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a turquoise color in color pickers.]
en: Turquoise
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a light blue color in color pickers.]
en: Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a blue color in color pickers.]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: Label of a button that applies a purple color in color pickers.]
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: Accessible label of a toolbar that shows up next to the blocks of content (e.g. headings, paragraphs).]
en: Editor block content toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑器块内容工具栏

[ctx: Accessible label of a balloon toolbar that shows up right next to the user selection (the caret).]
en: Editor contextual toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑器上下文工具栏

[ctx: Label of an input field for typing colors in the HEX color format.]
en: HEX
zh_CN: 十六进制

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when given query does not match any results.]
en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no results are available.]
en: No searchable items
zh_CN: 没有可搜索的项目

[ctx: A default label of a dialog window displayed on top the editor.]
en: Editor dialog
zh_CN: 编辑器对话框

[ctx: The label and the tooltip for the close button in the dialog header.]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog assistive technologies label telling users how to exit the dialog.]
en: Help Contents. To close this dialog press ESC.
zh_CN: 帮助内容。要关闭此对话框，请按 ESC 键。

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text explaining what can be found in that dialog.]
en: Below, you can find a list of keyboard shortcuts that can be used in the editor.
zh_CN: 您可以在下方找到可在编辑器中使用的键盘快捷键列表。

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog text displayed next to keystrokes that may require the Fn key on Mac.]
en: (may require <kbd>Fn</kbd>)
zh_CN: （可能需要用到 <kbd>Fn</kbd>键）

[ctx: The label for the button that opens the Accessibility help dialog from the application menu bar.]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可访问性

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog title.]
en: Accessibility help
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助功能帮助

[ctx: Assistive technologies label added to each editor editing area informing users about the possibility of opening the accessibility help dialog.]
en: Press %0 for help.
zh_CN: 按 %0 获取帮助。

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving focus out of an active dialog window.]
en: Move focus in and out of an active dialog window
zh_CN: 将焦点移入或移出活跃的对话框窗口

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features related to the whole document (e.g. export to PDF, import from Word, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_FILE
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features related to general editing (e.g. undo, redo, select all, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features related to the view of the editor (e.g. show source).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_VIEW
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features that insert content (e.g. insert table, insert image, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_INSERT
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features related to content formatting (e.g. bold, font color, heading, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing various editor tools (e.g. AI assistant, track changes, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_TOOLS
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: The label of the top-level application menu bar menu containing buttons and features helping users to learn about the editor (e.g. accessibility help).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_HELP
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: The label of the application menu bar menu containing buttons and features that apply formatting to a text (e.g. bold, italic, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_TEXT
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: The label of the application menu bar menu containing buttons and features that control the font of the edited content (e.g. font size, font color, etc.).]
en: MENU_BAR_MENU_FONT
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: The accessible label of the editor menu bar used by assistive technologies.]
en: Editor menu bar
zh_CN: 编辑器菜单栏
